Day 4: When I First Saw the Sea

4 thoughts on “Day 4: When I First Saw the Sea”

  1. The textures on the black snail are strangely interesting. I enjoy the sea as well. I was recently on a boat ride out in the Atlantic, and to feel the strength of the waves crashing against the vessel was quite an experience.
    ~ A.R.
    rosearianna.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am really flattered and encouraged to continue with my blogging adventure. Yes, “the peacock of snails” does it justice. Vignette is a new term for me. I’ve been trying to push myself a bit more and be more open about my writing hence the idea for the Road Princess series.

      Like

Leave a Reply

